Safeguarding Team:

Mrs J. Webster

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr C. Deakin

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs K. Rice


Mrs S. Russell

Learning Mentor

Miss S. Wrigley

Safeguarding Governor

Safeguarding Policies

Please note the below policies will open automatically with Google when clicked.

Please click here if you cannot view the above documents.